Bite The Bullet, SMD CD 316, UK, Recall 2 cd

Bite The Bullet
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  

Recall 2 cd

C a t a l o g u e  n o  

SMD CD 316

F o r m a t  

2 CD

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Disc 1
  1. Hump On Your Back
  2. Love Me Like A Reptile
  3. Waltz Of The Vampire
  4. Godzilla Akimbo
  5. Dirty Love (Full Version)
  6. Nightmare
  7. Treat Me Nice
  8. You Ain't Gonna Live Forever
  9. The Hammer
  10. Bomber
  11. Fun On The Farm
  12. Fire Fire
  13. Step Down
  14. Vibrator (live)
  15. Keep Us On The Road (live)
  16. The Watcher (live)
  17. Iron Horse (live)
  18. I'm Your Witch Doctor (live)
    Disc 2
  1. Dirty Love
  2. Ace Of Spades (Rare Version)
  3. (We Are) The Road Crew
  4. Fast And Loose
  5. Shoot You In The Back
  6. Bastard
  7. Stone Dead Forever
  8. Love Me Like A Reptile
  9. Louie, Louie
  10. Jailbait
  11. Tear Ya Down
  12. Sharpshooter
  13. Motorhead (live)
  14. Leaving Here (live)
  15. Train Kept A Rollin’ (live)
  16. On Parole (live)
  17. City Kids (live)
  18. White Line Fever (live)

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  The cover is the same as Take No Prisoners but with different colours. The track list is however a different one with only tracks from Dirty Love, Stone Dead Forever and Blitzkrieg On Birmingham. The booklet features 8 pages with liner notes by Joe Adair and some photos from the Rīn`R line up. There are obviously two different versions of this release, one with purple discs and one with black discs.

C r e d i t s

  This release
(P) 2001 Snapper Music
(C) 2001 Snapper Music
All tracks issued under license from Trojan Recordings Ltd
Sleeve: Sir Brian Burrows
Country Of Origin: UK - Made in England

M a t r i x   n o

  Disc 1: IFPI L055 |SMDCD 316-1||1040923
Disc 2: IFPI L055 |SMDCD 316-2||1040807

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page