Take No Prisoners, SMD CD 127, UK, Recall 2 CD

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  

Recall 2 CD

C a t a l o g u e  n o  

SMD CD 127

F o r m a t  

2 CD

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Disc 1
  1. Overkill
  2. Stay Clean
  3. No Class
  4. Bomber
  5. All The Aces
  6. Dead Men Tell No Tales
  7. Please Don't Touch - Headgirl (Motrohead & Girlschool)
  8. Ace Of Spades
  9. Iron Fist
  10. Don't Need Religion
  11. Another Perfect Day
  12. I Got Mine
  13. Shine
  14. Killed By Death
  15. Deaf Forever
  16. Orgasmatron
  17. Rock N Roll
  18. Eat The Rich
    Disc 2
  1. Dirty Love
  2. We Are The Road Crew
  3. Fast & Loose
  4. Shoot You In The Back
  5. Bastard
  6. Stone Dead Forever
  7. Love Me Like A Reptile
  8. Louie Louie
  9. Jailbait
  10. Tear Ya Down
  11. Sharpshooter
  12. I'm Your Witchdoctor
  13. Motorhead
  14. Leaving Here
  15. Train Kept On A Rolling
  16. On Parole
  17. City Kids
  18. White Line Fever

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  The first disc is a general compilation with tracks licensed from Castle and the second disc contains tracks that are licensed from Trojan. The booklet features 8 pages with liner notes by one Alex Ogg (with quite a lot of wrong information) and track lists. The booklet also wrongly informs that the tracks on disc two are licensed from Castle Copyrights Ltd.

I have seen copies of this with some kind of OBI or extra sticker on front that says "Recall 2CD - Double CD Set - Digitally Mastered - Informative Liner Notes - Eight Page Booklet . No.SMD CD 127"

C r e d i t s

  This release
(P) 1997 Snapper Music
(C) 1997 Snapper Music
Sleeve: Brian Burrows
Made in England

M a t r i x   n o

  Disc 1: IFPI L622 4337 - SMCD127-1
Disc 2: IFPI L622 4338 - SMCD127-2

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  EUR 3, June 2012, Ebay

Contact   |   Back to main page