From the Vaults


There are two versions of the From The Vaults LP, a UK pressing and the Test pressing of this.


  1. Too Late Too Late (live)
  2. Dead Men Tell No Tales (live)
  3. Leaving Here (live)
  4. Stone Dead Forever (live)
  5. Dirty Love
  6. Over The Top (live)
  7. Under The Knife
  8. Remember Me I'm Gone
  9. Turn You Round Again
  10. Under The Knife
  11. Bomber (Girlschool)
  12. Don't Do That (Young & Moody Band)
  13. Masterplan (Wendy & Lemmy)
  14. No Class (Wendy & Lemmy)
  15. Stand By Your Man (Wendy & Lemmy)

Related releases

CD version

W o r l d w i d e   r e l e a s e s,  C D


Catalogue no




Sequel NEX LP 136 UK 1990-11
Sequel NEX LP 136 UK 1990-11 Test pressing

Contact   |   Back to main page