The World Is Ours - Vol 2, UDR 0129, USA, UDR, 2 CD

The World Is Ours
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  

UDR 0129

F o r m a t  

2 CD

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Wacken Open Air, Germany, August 6th, 2011
  1. Iron Fist
  2. Stay Clean
  3. Get Back In Line
  4. Metropolis
  5. Over the Top
  6. One Night Stand
  7. Rock Out
  8. The Thousand Names of God
  9. I Know How to Die
  10. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
  11. In the Name of Tragedy
  12. Just 'Cos You Got the Power
  13. Going to Brazil
  14. Killed by Death
  15. Ace of Spades
  16. Overkill
    Sonisphere Festival, UK, July 10th, 2011
  1. Iron Fist
  2. I Know How to Die
  3. In the Name of Tragedy
  4. Killed by Death
  5. Ace of Spades
  6. Overkill
    Rock In Rio, Brazil, September 25th, 2011
  7. Stay Clean
  8. Over the Top
  9. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
  10. Going to Brazil
  11. Killed by Death

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  Subtitle for vol. 2 is "Anyplace Crazy As Anywhere Else". The US pressing is just a 2 CD package in a standard jewel case. The EMI logo on the back is slightly different to the EU pressing, it is in white letters and it has "Label Services" printed to the right. Barcode number is 5 099997 296522.

C r e d i t s

  Printed in the USA,, (P) 2012 UDR, (C) 2012 UDR, UDR GmbH Germany, Motörhead Management: Singerman Entertainment.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page