The World Is Ours - Vol 1, ?, Bra, EMI, DVD

The World Is Ours
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  


M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Santiago de Chile
  1. We Are Motörhead
  2. Stay Clean
  3. Get Back In Line
  4. Metropolis
  5. Over the Top
  6. One Night Stand
  7. Rock Out
  8. The Thousand Names of God
  9. I Got Mine
  10. I Know How to Die
  11. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
  12. In the Name of Tragedy
  13. Just 'Cos You Got the Power
  14. Going to Brazil
  15. Killed by Death
  16. Ace of Spades
  17. Overkill
  18. Interview (9 min)
    New York
  1. Rock Out
  2. The Thousand Names of God
  3. Killed By Death (feat. Doro & Todd Youth)
  4. Interview (23 min)
  5. We Are Motörhead
  6. Stay Clean
  7. Be My Baby
  8. Get Back In Line
  9. I Know How to Die
  10. Born to Raise Hell (feat. Michael Monroe)
  11. Interview (12 min)

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  The stock DVD release as a DVD long box, Brazil pressing. Sticker on front sleeve, black and round that reads "recorded and filmed in Santiago, New York and Manchester, 3 hours of thunderous rock´n`roll".

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  Marco Loiacono (pictures on imotorhead forum).

V a l u e

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page