Fast Loose & Live, EMPRCD 692, UK, Emporio

Fast Loose & Live
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

2 CD

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Disc 1
  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. White Line Fever
  3. Motorhead
  4. Lost Johnny
  5. Leaving Here
  6. Love Me Like A Reptile
  7. Iron Horse/Born To Lose
  8. I'm Your Witchdoctor
  9. Godzilla Akimbo
  10. Hump On Your Back
  11. Bastard
  12. Dirty Love
  13. Shoot You In The Back
  14. Waltz Of The Vampire
  15. Instro
  16. Fast And Loose

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  This compilation includes songs from Dirty Love, Blitzkrieg On Birmingham and Lock Up Your Daughters.

C r e d i t s

  Issued under license from Trojan Recordings
This compilation (P) 1996 Music Collection International
(C) 1996 Music Collection International
36-38 Caxton Way, Watford, Herts WD1 8UF
A VCI plc company

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page