Iron Fist, 602517855465, EU, BMG, 2 CD Expanded Deluxe Collectiors edition, re-issue

Iron Fist
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

2 CD

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Disc 1
  1. Iron Fist
  2. Heart Of Stone
  3. I'm The Doctor
  4. Go To Hell
  5. Loser
  6. Sex & Outrage
  7. America
  8. Shut It Down
  9. Speedfreak
  10. (don't Let 'em) Grind Ya Down
  11. (don't Need) Religion
  12. Bang To Rights
    Disc 2
  1. Remember me, I'm gone (B-side Iron fist single)
  2. Overkill
  3. Heart of stone
  4. Shoot you in the back
  5. The hammer
  6. Jailbait
  7. America
  8. Don't need religion
  9. Capricorn
  10. Don't let 'em grind ya down
  11. We are the roadcrew
  12. No class
  13. Bite the bullet
  14. The chase is better than the catch
  15. Bomber

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  This is another version of the Deluxe edition from 2008. It is packaged as digipack with a clear slip case, or clear plastic cardboard slider, with red text declaring it was a Deluxe Collectors edition. On back sleeve BMG logo. Includes 12-page booklet. Black discs. The year 2015 is not printed anywhere, info from Discogs. The BMG Deluxe Collectors Edition Series was used for many different artists and releases like Black Sabbath, Kinks etc. The year 2015 is not visible on the release.

C r e d i t s

  This compilation (P) 2005 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd, a BMG company
(C) 2008 Sanctuary Records Group, a BMG Company. Unauthorised copying,
reproduction, hiring, public performance, and broadcasting prohibited.
Originally released on Sanctuary Records as SMEDD244.
BIEM/SABAM LC06448. Made in EU. 0602517855465

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  Pictures from Discogs and Ritchie.

V a l u e

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page