In August 2010 the Icon compilation was released. Rush, KISS, Styx, Nirvana, Johnny Cash and Lynyrd Skynyrd were just a few of the other artists who were spotlighted in Universal Music Enterprises (UMe)'s Icon series which was launched August 31, 2010, with releases from 30 major artists spanning rock, pop, R&B and country. Each album, at a low price, includes 12 hit tracks.

There are a USA, an EU, an Indonesian and a Taiwan with OBI pressing. And an Argentina pressing.


  1. Iron Fist
  2. (We Are) The Roadcrew
  3. Ace Of Spades
  4. Louie Louie
  5. Eat The Rich
  6. Motorhead (Live)
  7. Bomber
  8. Rock íNí Roll
  9. Damage Case
  10. Dead Men Tell No Tales
  11. Killed By Death
  12. Overkill

Related releases

W o r l d w i d e   r e l e a s e s,  C D


Catalogue no




Universal 600753279779 EU 2010-08-31
Universal 600753279779 USA 2010-08-31
Universal 532 797-7 Tai 2010-09
Universal 532 797-7 Indo 2010?
Universal 600753279779 Arg 2010?

Contact   |   Back to main page