Fistful Of Aces


There are only one version of the CD as far as I know but it is packaged in two various forms, one with the Collectors Guide book and one with an Iron Plaque skull mask. And then it is of course sold as a standard single CD. The selection of tracks is arranged chronological and covers the years 1975 - 1988. The last four tracks listed are not correct, the actual ones are 17. Traitor (live), 18. Doctor Rock (live), 19. Dogs (live) and 20. Built For Speed (live), all from No Sleep At All.


  1. Motorhead
  2. Lost Johnny
  3. Louie, Louie
  4. I'll Be Your Sister
  5. Metropolis
  6. Tear Ya Down
  7. Step Down
  8. Love Me Like A Reptile
  9. Fire Fire
  10. The Hammer
  11. Iron Fist
  12. (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down
  13. Back At The Funny Farm
  14. Shine
  15. Snaggletooth
  16. Locomotive
  17. Dogs (live)
  18. Doctor Rock (live)
  19. Eat The Rich (live)
  20. Just 'Cos You Got The Power (live)

Related releases

W o r l d w i d e   r e l e a s e s,  C D


Catalogue no




Griffin G CD 219 2 Can 1994-10-14
Griffin G CD 219 0 Can 1994-10-14 w Collectors Guide
Griffin G CD 219 0 Can 1999 Metal Skull Box Set

Contact   |   Back to main page