The Essential , METRDCD608, UK, Union Square

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  

Union Square

C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

2 CD

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    CD 1
  1. Motorhead
  2. White Line Fever
  3. Iron Horse/Born To Lose
  4. Louie Louie
  5. Overkill (Long Version)
  6. Too Late, Too Late
  7. Damage Case
  8. Tear Ya Down
  9. Bomber
  10. All The Aces
  11. Stone Dead Forever
  12. Ace Of Spades
  13. (We Are) The Roadcrew
  14. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  15. Live To Win
  16. The Hammer
  17. Please Don't Touch (by Headgirl)
  18. Stay Clean
  19. Metropolis
  20. Capricorn
    CD 2
  1. Speedfreak
  2. Iron Fist
  3. Don't Need Religion
  4. Another Perfect Day
  5. Shine
  6. Die You Bastard
  7. Killed By Death
  8. Deaf Forever
  9. Orgasmatron
  10. Dr Rock
  11. Ain¿t My Crime
  12. Rock 'n' Roll
  13. Eat The Rich
  14. Dogs
  15. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
  16. 1916
  17. March Or Die
  18. I Ain't No Nice Guy
  19. Name In Vain

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  This double CD is housed in a slip case and was released in February 2007. It contains 39 tracks from the beginning until the Epic Years. One disc is red and one is black.

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

Va l u e

  GBP 4, March 2013, Ebay
GBP 3.49, January 2014, Ebay

Contact   |   Back to main page