The Collection


There are two versions of The Collection CD, a Dutch pressing and a US pressing. It is quite a strange collection of tracks, just songs from 1982-1984. Were they cheaper to license?


  1. Killed By Death
  2. Shine
  3. Iron Fist
  4. Go To Hell
  5. Dancing On Your Grave
  6. Snaggletooth
  7. Locomotive
  8. Steal Your Face
  9. I Got Mine
  10. Back At The Funny Farm
  11. One Track Mind
  12. Speedfreak

Related releases

W o r l d w i d e   r e l e a s e s,  C D


Catalogue no




Castle CCS CD 100 Holl 1987
Castle CCS CD 100 USA 1987 US/Canada

Contact   |   Back to main page