Ace Of Spades (Original Artists, Original Recordings Series)


There are two versions of the UK Ace Of Spades Compilation CD, a UK pressing and an Australian pressing.


  1. Ace of spades
  2. Iron fist
  3. Dead men tell no tales
  4. Bomber (with Girlschool)
  5. Over the top
  6. Too late too late (live)
  7. Capricon
  8. Metropolis
  9. Steal your face (live)
  10. Speedfreak
  11. Tales of glory
  12. Doctor rock
  13. Killed By Death (live)
  14. Louie Louie
  15. No class

Related releases

W o r l d w i d e   r e l e a s e s,  C D


Catalogue no




Castle PIESD 003 UK 1999-08-16
Castle PIESD 003 Aus 1999

Contact   |   Back to main page