Motorhead + On Parole + Louie Louie single, ?, Rus, Agat Compagny LTD, Pirate?

Motorhead + On Parole + Louie Louie single
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  

Agat Compagny LTD

C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  


M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

  1. Motorhead
  2. Vibrator
  3. Lost Johnny
  4. Iron Horse/Born To Lose
  5. White Line Fever
  6. Keep Us On The Road
  7. The Watchr
  8. Train Kept A Rollin'
  9. City Kids
  10. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
  11. On Parole
  12. Instro
  13. Im Your Witch Doctor
  14. Motorhead
  15. On Parole
  16. Vibrator
  17. Iron Horse/Born To Lose
  18. City Kids
  19. Fools
  20. The Watcher
  21. Leaving Here
  22. Lost Johnny
  23. On Parole (Alternate Take)
  24. City Kids (Alternate Take)
  25. Motorhead (Alternate Take)
  26. Leaving Here (Alternate Take)
  27. Louie Louie
  28. Tear Ya Down

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  No text yet.

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page