Orgasmatron, BMGRM027LP, EU, BMG, Re-issue 180 gram

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  


M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

  1. Deaf Forever
  2. Nothing Up My Sleeve
  3. Ain't My Crime
  4. Claw
  5. Mean Machine
  6. Built For Speed
  7. Riding With The Driver
  8. Doctor Rock
  9. Orgasmatron

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  In April 2015 BMG re-issued Orgasmatron. On front sleeve they had a round sticker saying "Includes down load code". Back cover has Sanctuary and BMG logos under cat no and barcode in top right corner. Vinyl has black labels with white print with Sanctuary logo to the left and BMG logo at the bottom.

C r e d i t s

  (P) 1986, the copyright in this sound recording is owned by Sanctuary Records Group Ltd, a BMG company
(C) 1986, Sanctuary Records Group Ltd, a BMG company,

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  Ebay, Discogs

V a l u e

  GBP 10, January 2021, Ebay

Contact   |   Back to main page