Orgasmatron, SMRCD066, UK, Sanctuary, Third Re-issue

ESM CD 557
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  


M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

  1. Deaf Forever
  2. Nothing Up My Sleeve
  3. Ain't My Crime
  4. Claw
  5. Mean Machine
  6. Built For Speed
  7. Riding With The Driver
  8. Doctor Rock
  9. Orgasmatron

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  The 2004 Sanctuary Midline re-issue of ESM CD 557. It features almost exactley the same artwork, the same liner notes and the same disc. There are a few details that differs. There is a Sanctuary Midline logo on the back sleeve and there are more small print at the bottom. The SMRCD066 was still in print in 2009 and at this time Universal had taken over Sanctuary and therefore later pressings have 4 small Universal logos among the matrix number on the disc.

C r e d i t s

  Sanctuary Midline is a label of Sanctuary Records Group Ltd
(P) 1997 The copyright in this compilation is owned by Sanctuary Records Group Ltd
(C) 2004 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd
Sanctuary Recprds Group, 45-53 Sinclair Road, London W14 ONS
Telephone: (020) 7602 6351 / Fax: (020) 7300 1360
Sanctuary web site:
Previously released as ESMCD557, Made in the EU
For a copy of the Sanctuary catalogue please send a a cheque for GBP 3.00 or $15.00 and a large S.A.E.

M a t r i x   n o

  Universal version: 50507 492 066-2 01 + 52209995 [4 Universal logos on later pressings] 02 IFPI LV27 IFPI 0126 MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  $18, January 2021, Ebay.
$3, March 2021, Ebay.

Contact   |   Back to main page