No Sleep At All, SEPR 105, Korea, Seoul

No Sleep At All
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  

SEPR 105

F o r m a t  


M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

  1. Stay Clean
  2. Traitor
  3. Metropolis
  4. Dogs
  5. Ace Of Spades
  6. Deaf Forever
  7. Just 'Cos You Got The Power
  8. Killed By Death
  9. Overkill

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  The Korea version actually has a different track list than the original album. Dr Rock has been replaced by Stay Clean. Also Eat the Rich and Built For Speed has been dumped and instead they have included Metropolis. Some copies, maybe all originally, has a sticker on the front top left corner with wording in Korean and the songs Ace of Spades, Metropolis and Overkill listed in English. It was released in 1991. The label is grey with white writing and it has the GWR logo. The vinyl is housed in a plastic Seoul Records bag. It also includes an inner sheet that is smaller than the LP format. The sheet includes lyrics and a biography in Korean.

C r e d i t s

  Manufactured by Seoul Records, Inc. Korea. Licensed by GWR Records. Ministry of Culture Registration No. 22 1991.11.30, 9104-L7216/L7224. JVC.

M a t r i x   n o

  Side 1: SEPR-105 A
Side 2: SEPR-105 B

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  $16 January 2005, Ebay
$10 (w sticker) October 2007, Ebay
$10,50, May 2011, Ebay
SEK 500, May 2021, Ebay

Contact   |   Back to main page