Meltdown, ESBCD 146, UK, Essential

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

3 CD Box

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

  1. Louie Louie
  2. tear ya down
  3. Overkill
  4. Too late, too late
  5. No class
  6. Like a nightmare
  7. Metropolis
  8. Bomber
  9. Over the top
  10. Stone dead forever
  11. All the aces
  12. Ace of spades
  13. Dirty love
  14. Shoot you in the back
  15. The hammer
  16. Please don't touch
  17. Emergency
  18. Iron fist
  19. Remember me i'm gone
  20. America
  21. (Don't let 'em) grind ya down
  22. I got mine
  23. Turn you around again
  24. Shine
  25. Another perfect day
  26. Dancing on your grave
  27. Killed by death
  28. Under the knife (1)
  29. Locomotive
  30. Under the knife (2)
  31. Deaf forever
  32. Orgasmatron
  33. Eat the rich
  34. Traitor
  35. Stone deaf in the USA
  36. Rock n' roll
  37. Leaving here (live)
  38. Stone dead forever (live)
  39. Dead men tell no tales (live)
  40. Too late, too late (live)
  41. Motorhead (live)
  42. Over the top (live)
  43. (We are) the road crew (live)
  44. Hoochie koochie man (live)
  45. (Don't need) religion (live)
  46. One track mind (live)
  47. Go to hell (live)
  48. Dr. rock (live)
  49. Built for speed (live)
  50. Speedfreak (alternative mix)
  51. Loser (instrumental)
  52. Lemmy goes to the pub (rare)
  53. (Don't need) religion (instrumental)
  54. I'm the doctor (alternative mix)
  55. Back at the funny farm (live)
  56. Tales of glory (live)
  57. Heart of stone (live)
  58. Shoot you in the back (live)
  59. Marching off to war (live)

Q u a n t i t y


A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  This box includes three CDs and one 19 page booklet, all packaged in a slip case box. There are at least two slightly different versions of the box. The second pressing has a front with the Motorhead logo in white and the first pressing has a yellow logo. The picture on the front of the woman also differs on the two versions. The back of the second pressing has the Motorhead logo in red and the song titles in white while the first pressing has the logo in yellow as well as the song titles. Both versions are made in the UK and have the same catalogue number. The one with the white logo has been sold on Ebay by American sellers so maybe this was distributed in America as well as in Europe?

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  $31 on Ebay, May 2006
EUR 4.50 (first pressing), November 2010, Ebay
$26 (first pressing), December 2011, Ebay

Contact   |   Back to main page