Many Faces of Motorhead, ?, ?, Musik Brokers, 3 CD Digi Pack

Many Faces of Motorhead
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  

Musik Brokers

C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

3 CD

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

Included albums
  1. Burner - Motörhead
  2. Please don't touch - Motörhead & Girlschool
  3. I've got to rock - Saxon Featuring Lemmy
  4. Motörhead - Hawkwind Featuring Lemmy
  5. Blue suede shoes - Lemmy & The Upsetters Featuring Mike Green
  6. Heavy load - Fast Eddie Clarke
  7. Diamonds and dirt - Brian Robertson
  8. Police car - Larry Wallis
  9. Nothing left - Fast Eddie Clarke
  10. I'm your man - Motörhead
  11. Tight black pants - Plasmatics
  12. Masters of the universe - Hawkwind Featuring Lemmy
  13. Summertime blues - Eddie Cochran
  14. Slow down - Larry Williams
  1. Iron horse - Motörhead
  2. Leaving here - Motörhead
  3. Keep us on the road - Motörhead
  4. The watcher - Motörhead
  5. I'm your witch doctor - Motörhead
  6. City kids - Motörhead
  7. White line fever - Motörhead
  8. On parole - Motörhead
  9. The train-kept-a-rollin - Motörhead
  10. Vibrator - Motörhead
  11. Leaving here - Eddie Holland
  12. The train-kept-a-rollin - The Yardbirds
  13. I'm your witch doctor - John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers
  14. Please, don't touch - The Pirates
  1. Ace of spades - Extrema
  2. Iron fist - Dubby Dub
  3. Stone dead forever - Pino Scotto
  4. Bomber - Ripetenti
  5. Emergency - Maradons
  6. Rock out - Rezophonics Featuring Billy Sheehan
  7. Motörhead - Los Dragos
  8. R.A.M.O.N.E.S. - NeroArgento
  9. Damage case - Babel
  10. Over the top - The Crew
  11. No class - Blunitro
  12. Stay clean - Valve Drive
  13. Dance - Adels
  14. Born to raise hell - Out Of Date

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  With "Many Faces of Motörhead" an extensive 3 CD must for collectors has been created, including original records, side projects of the band members, cover versions of Motörhead classics and more.
CD1 - includes the different projects of the band members (as e.g. Motörhead with Girlschool, solo songs by the different Motörhead guitar players Brian Robertson, Fast Eddie Clarke and Larry Wallis, and a track by the Plasmatics who are close friends with Lemmy) as well as some of Lemmy's favourites
CD2 - includes a legendary live performance of the classic Motörhead lineup from 1978: Lemmy/Clarke/Taylor. However, as a special treat they are covering some classics which are also included in their respective original versions by Eddie Holland, The Yardbirds, John Mayall and the Sex Pistols.
CD3 - includes a collection of true Motörhead fan bands covering Motörhead hits. Some of those are pretty similar to the originals while some others are reinterpreted in an utterly innovative way!

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  No text yet

Contact   |   Back to main page