Overkill, 0602517855366, EU, BMG, 2 CD Expanded Deluxe Collectiors edition, re-issue

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

2 CD

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Disc 1
  1. Overkill
  2. Stay Clean
  3. (I Won't) Pay Your Price
  4. I'll Be Your Sister
  5. Capricorn
  6. No Class
  7. Damage Case
  8. Tear Ya Down
  9. Metropolis
  10. Limb From Limb
    Disc 2
  1. Louie Louie
  2. Tear Ya Down
  3. Too Late Too Late
  4. Like A Nightmare
  5. Louie Louie
  6. Tear Ya Down
  7. Tear Ya Down
  8. Like A Nightmare
  9. Louie Louie
  10. I'll Be Your Sister
  11. Tear Ya Down
  12. Stay Clean
  13. No Class
  14. I'll Be Your Sister
  15. Too Late Too Late
  16. Pay Your Price
  17. Capricorn
  18. Limb From Limb

Q u a n t i t y


A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  This is another version of the Deluxe edition from 2009. It is packaged as digipack with a clear slip case, or clear plastic cardboard slider, with red text declaring it was a Deluxe Collectors edition. On back sleeve BMG logo. Includes 12-page booklet. Black discs. The BMG Deluxe Collectors Edition Series was used in 2015 for many different artists and releases like Black Sabbath, Kinks etc. The year 2015 is not visible on the release.

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  This compilation (P) 2005 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd
(C) 2008 Sanctuary Records Group. Unauthorised copying,
reproduction, hiring, public performance, and broadcasting
prohibited. Originally released on Sanctuary Records as
SMEDD242. BIEM/SABAM. Made in EU. 0602517855366

S o u r c e s

  Discogs, Ritchie.

V al u e

  No text yet

Contact   |   Back to main page