Rock´n`Roll, 2748851, UK, Universal, 2 CD Deluxe edition

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  


M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Disc 1
  1. Rock'n'roll
  2. Eat the rich
  3. Blackheart
  4. Stone deaf in the USA
  5. The wolf
  6. Traitor
  7. Dogs
  8. All for you
  9. Boogeyman
    Disc 2
  1. Cradle to the Grave - (Eat The Rich 12" single B-side)
  2. Just 'Cos You Got the Power - (Eat The Rich 12" single B-side)
  3. Iron Fist
  4. Stay Clean
  5. Nothing up My Sleeve
  6. Metropolis
  7. Doctor Rock
  8. Killed by Death
  9. Ace of Spades
  10. Steal Your Face
  11. Bite the Bullet
  12. Built For Speed
  13. Orgasmatron
  14. No Class
  15. Motorhead

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  This 2 CD re-issue of Rock´n`Roll was released in 2010. The Universal 2008 Deluxe edition re-issues of the first Motorhead ablums Overkill, Bomber, AOS, Iron Fist and a bit later NSTH, came in 2008 but APD (2748844), No Remorse (2748857), Orgasmatron (2748854) and this Rock´n`Roll (2748851) rlelease took two more years to be released (September 2010). It did not have the plastic slip case, it just had a sticker on front of jewel case with "Deluxe edition".

C r e d i t s

  (P) The Copyright in this compilation is owned by Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. / Universal Music Catalogue, (C) 2010 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. / Universal Music Catalogue. BIEM/SABAM, Made in the EU, Set no: 2748851, CD 1: 2748849, CD 2: 2748850.

M a t r i x   n o

  Disc 1: [4 Universal logo] IFPI LV26 06025 274 884-9 01 * 52598352 MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC IFP 0139 A
Disc 2: [4 Universal logo] IFPI LV27 06025 274 885-0 01 + 52602366 MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC IFP 0119 A

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page