Iron Fist, BOBV110LP, UK, Back On Black, 3-LP set

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  

Back on Black

C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

3 LP

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    LP 1
  1. Iron Fist
  2. Heart Of Stone
  3. I'm The Doctor
  4. Go To Hell
  5. Loser
  6. Sex & Outrage
  1. America
  2. Shut It Down
  3. Speedfreak
  4. (don't Let 'em) Grind Ya Down
  5. (don't Need) Religion
  6. Bang To Rights
    LP2 - Bonus Material:
  1. Remember me, I'm gone (B-side Iron fist single)
  2. Overkill
  3. Heart of stone
  4. Shoot you in the back
  5. The hammer
  1. Jailbait
  2. America
  3. Don't need religion
  4. Capricorn
    LP3 - Bonus Material:
  1. Don't let 'em grind ya down
  2. We are the roadcrew
  3. No class
  1. Bite the bullet
  2. The chase is better than the catch
  3. Bomber

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  In 2008 in September yeat another re-issue run of the Motorhead back catalogue was released on 180 g vinyl. It was a 3-LP set pressed on Red, Black & Blue Coloured Vinyl and it also contained 15 bonus tracks, same tracks as on the Expanded CD edition from 2007. There are copies with mark through barcode. The front sleeve was slighly different than the original release, the proportions were different, probably same sleeve that was used for the US Metal-Is CD.

A seller on Ebay claimed that "as the record labels near the end of their Limited Productions, they will often start using regular black vinyl".

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page