Motorhead, Rus, ?, Pirate? Mp3 collection

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

2 CD

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  A l b u m s

  1. Motorhead
  2. Overkill
  3. Bomber
  4. Ace of Spades
  5. No Sleep til Hammersmith CD1
  6. No Sleep til Hammersmith CD2
  7. Iron Fist
  8. Another Perfect Day
  9. Orgasmatron
  10. Rock´n`Roll
  11. No Sleep At All
  1. 1916
  2. March Or Die
  3. Bastards
  4. Sacrifice
  5. Overnight Sensation
  6. Snake Bite Love
  7. We Are Motorhead
  8. Hammered
  9. Tear Ya Down the Rarities CD1
  10. Tear Ya Down the Rarities CD1
  11. Stone Deaf Forever (Live)
  12. Inferno
  13. Kiss of Death

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  What can I say, yet another Russian mp3 collection sold by igorsagent on Ebay. The first time I saw this was in December 2008 on Ebay from the seller igorsagent, well I guess he is the same as notreallyanewby. 2 CD including what looks like, according to the pictures of the disc, 14 albums on mp3. The barcode on the back sleeve says 4 612627 001078. The front shows the Iron Fist and inside the tray they have a cartoon picture that previously has been used on one of all Blitzkrieg on Birmingham re-issues, the one called "To Loud to be Proud".

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page