Under Cover (CD version)


This compilation came 2017 and includes various covers by Motorhead.


  1. Breaking The Law
  2. God Save The Queen
  3. Heroes
  4. Starstruck
  5. Cat Scratch Fever
  6. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  7. Sympathy For The Devil
  8. Hellraiser
  9. Rockaway Beach (Demo)
  10. Shoot 'em Down
  11. Whiplash

Related releases

LP version

Contact   |   Back to main page