Overkill, 93904-5, Jap, Universal, 2 CD Expanded edition, SHM

Overkill, 93902, Jap, Universal
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

2 CD

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Disc 1
  1. Overkill
  2. Stay Clean
  3. (I Won't) Pay Your Price
  4. I'll Be Your Sister
  5. Capricorn
  6. No Class
  7. Damage Case
  8. Tear Ya Down
  9. Metropolis
  10. Limb From Limb
    Disc 2
  1. Louie Louie
  2. Tear Ya Down
  3. Too Late Too Late
  4. Like A Nightmare
  5. Louie Louie
  6. Tear Ya Down
  7. Tear Ya Down
  8. Like A Nightmare
  9. Louie Louie
  10. I'll Be Your Sister
  11. Tear Ya Down
  12. Stay Clean
  13. No Class
  14. I'll Be Your Sister
  15. Too Late Too Late
  16. Pay Your Price
  17. Capricorn
  18. Limb From Limb

Q u a n t i t y


A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  In February 2009 the 2 CD expanded edition releases waere offered by a seller on Ebay as Japanese versions. They were also released by Universal but with different cat no, an OBI and with a round golden sticker on the front declaring in Japanese letters that it was an SHM (Super High Material) CD. It was described as a Limited 2 CD Cardboard Sleeve Deluxe Mini-LP Edition. The Overkill release got cat no 93904-5. Other albums were Bomber (93906-7), Ace of Spades (93908-9), No Sleep til Hammersmith (93910-11) and Iron Fist (93912-13). There are copies with promo sticker on back.

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page