Overkill, BOBV112LP, UK, Back On Black, 3-LP set

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  

Back on Black

C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

3 LP

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

  1. Overkill
  2. Stay Clean
  3. (I Won't) Pay Your Price
  4. I'll Be Your Sister
  5. Capricorn
  1. No Class
  2. Damage Case
  3. Tear Ya Down
  4. Metropolis
  5. Limb From Limb
    LP2 - Bonus Material:
  1. Louie Louie - Single A-Side 2:48
  2. Louie Louie - Alternate Version 2:53
  3. Louie Louie - Alternate Version 2:46
  4. Tear Ya Down - 'Louie Louie' B-Side 2:42
  5. Tear Ya Down - Alt Version 2:41
  6. Tear Ya Down - Instrumental 2:39
  1. Too Late Too Late - 'Overkill' B-Side 3:25
  2. Like A Nightmare - 'No Class' B-Side 4:14
  3. Like A Nightmare - Alternate Version 4:28
    LP3 - Bonus Material:
  1. Louie Louie 2:46
  2. I'll Be Your Sister 3:15
  3. Tear Ya Down 2:39
  4. Stay Clean 3:03
  5. No Class 2:43
  6. I'll Be Your Sister 3:36
  1. Too Late Too Late 3:24
  2. (I Wont ) Pay You Price 3:19
  3. Capricorn 4:15
  4. Limb From Limb 5:26

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  In 2008 in September yeat another re-issue run of the Motorhead back catalogue was released on 180 g vinyl. On the front they had a Back to Black sticker, at lest I have seen pictures of the AOS version with sticker. For Overkill it was a 3-LP set pressed on yellow, green & red Coloured Vinyl and it also contained 15 bonus tracks, same tracks as on the Expanded CD edition from 2007. There are copies with mark through barcode.

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page