Orgasmatron, BOBV109LP, UK, Back on Black, Re-issue, 3-LP set

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  

Back on Black

C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

3 LP

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    LP 1
  1. Deaf Forever
  2. Nothing Up My Sleeve
  3. Ain't My Crime
  4. Claw
  5. Mean Machine
  1. Built For Speed
  2. Riding With The Driver
  3. Doctor Rock
  4. Orgasmatron
    LP 2
  1. On the road (Live version -B side of Deaf Forever 12")
  2. Steal your face (Live version -B side of Deaf Forever 12")
  3. Claw (Alternative version)
  4. Iron Fist
  5. Stay Clean
  1. Hammer
  2. Metropolis
  3. Mean Machine
  4. On The Road
  5. Killed By Death
    LP 3
  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Steal Your Face
  3. Nothing Up My Sleve
  4. We Are The Roadcrew
  1. Bite The Bullet
  2. Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  3. No Class

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  Back on Black released Orgasmatron as a 3 LP set in 2008 with same bonus tracks as the expanded 2 CD set version from 2005. Vinyl are on 180 gram and grey, white and clear.

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  GBP 26 December 2009, Ebay.
GBP 99, March 2021, Ebay.

Contact   |   Back to main page