Orgasmatron, 2748854, EU, Universal, 2 CD Deluxe edition

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

2 CD

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Disc 1
  1. Deaf Forever
  2. Nothing Up My Sleeve
  3. Ain't My Crime
  4. Claw
  5. Mean Machine
  6. Built For Speed
  7. Riding With The Driver
  8. Doctor Rock
  9. Orgasmatron
  10. On the road (Live version -B side of Deaf Forever 12")
  11. Steal your face (Live version -B side of Deaf Forever 12")
  12. Claw (Alternative version)
    Disc 2
  1. On the road (Live version -B side of Deaf Forever 12")
  2. Steal your face (Live version -B side of Deaf Forever 12")
  3. Claw (Alternative version)
  4. Iron Fist
  5. Stay Clean
  6. Hammer
  7. Metropolis
  8. Mean Machine
  9. On The Road
  10. Killed By Death
  11. Ace Of Spades
  12. Steal Your Face
  13. Nothing Up My Sleve
  14. We Are The Roadcrew
  15. Bite The Bullet
  16. Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  17. No Class

Q u a n t i t y


A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  This is a re-issue of the expanded deluxe edition 2 CD version of Orgasmatron. This came in 2010 but the original 2 CD version came already in 2006. The Universal re-issues of the Deluxe edition of Overkill, Bomber, AOS, Iron Fist and a bit later NSTH, came in 2008 and in September 2010 it was time for APD (2748844), No Remorse (2748857), Orgasmatron (2748854) and Rock´n`Roll (2748851). So it took 4 years before the first 2006 2 CD expanded version of Orgasmatron was re-issued. Unlike the first re-issues of Overkill etc. that were packaged as digipacks in a plastic slipcase the Orgasmatron 2010 re-issue was just an ordinary 2 CD jewel case with a transparent white sticker on the front with the "Deluxe edition" logo. The booklet had the same liner notes by Malcolm Dome and the same pictures and artwork but the layout was tossed around a bit, the pictures had changed place and size. On the back sleeve there was a Sanctuary logo and a Universal logo. A funny thing is that the cat no 2748854 is stated on the back and on the discs but on the spine it actually says 9748854.

C r e d i t s

  (P) The Copyright in this compilation is owned by Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. / Universal Music Catalogue, (C) 2010 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. / Universal Music Catalogue. BIEM/SABAM, Made in the EU, Set no: 2748854, CD 1: 2748852, CD 2: 2748853

M a t r i x   n o

  Disc 1: [4 Universal logo] IFPI LV26 06025 274 885-2 01 * 52598352 MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC IFP 0139 A
Disc 2: [4 Universal logo] IFPI LV27 06025 274 885-3 01 + 52602366 MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC IFP 0119 A

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page