No Sleep ītil Hammersmith, 6328413, Bra, Polygram

No Sleep ītil Hammersmith
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  


M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Stay Clean
  3. Metropolis
  4. The Hammer
  5. Iron Horse
  6. No Class
  7. Overkill
  8. (We Are) The Road Crew
  9. Capricorn
  10. Bomber
  11. Motorhead

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  This is a serie normal version which is stated on the back in the top right corner. The symbols here also shows it was released on cassette. No picture inner sleeve, instead a transparent plastic inner sleeve. The label the standard yellow Bronze with double small print around the lower part of it and the Brazil numbers after each song. On side 1 it says in Portuguese that Iron Horse is written by Lawrence/Taylor.

C r e d i t s

  Ariola discos fonograficos e fitas magneticas ltda. CGC 30299028/0001-32 (P) 1982 Industria brasileira disco e cultura.

M a t r i x   n o

  Side 1: [hand written] 6328 413 1 01 (P) 1982 200 Side 2: [hand written] 6328 413 2 01 (P) 1982 200

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page