No Sleep ītil Hammersmith, 060251785575, EU, Universal, 2 CD exp. ed., re-issue, Test pressing?

No Sleep ītil Hammersmith
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

2 CD

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Disc 1
  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Stay Clean
  3. Metropolis
  4. The Hammer
  5. Iron Horse
  6. No Class
  7. Overkill
  8. (We Are) The Road Crew
  9. Capricorn
  10. Bomber
  11. Motorhead
  12. Over The Top
  13. Shoot You In The Back (Bonus Track)
  14. Jailbait (Bonus Track)
  15. Leaving Here (Bonus Track)
  16. Fire Fire (Bonus Track)
  17. Too Late, Too Late (Bonus Track)
  18. Bite The Bullet/The Chase Is Better Than The Catch (Bonus Track)
    Disc 2
  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Stay Clean
  3. Metropolis
  4. Hammer
  5. Capricorn
  6. No Class
  7. (We Are) The Roadcrew
  8. Bite The Bullet/The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  9. Overkill
  10. Bomber
  11. Motorhead

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  This was called a test pressing when it was sold on Ebay in November 2009 but the seller also said it was uncertain if test pressing was the right term to use for this. The two discs are housed in two jewel cases with simple white inserts with black writing. The writing just lists the songs, "Motorhead" and "No Sleep til Hammersmith, Expanded - CD1" and "CD2". The discs are just silver disc and all that is printed on them are "Motorhead, Live - CD 1, 18 tracks" and "Motorhead, Live - CD 2, 11 tracks". The cat no is not printed anywhere, it could also be promo versions of the 2004 re-issue, SMEDD043.

In January 2012 a slighly different version (see pictures) of those was listed on Ebay and the seller claimed those copies had been withdrawn.

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  GBP 26 March 2009, Ebay
GBP 51 ("withdrawn"), January 2012, Ebay

Contact   |   Back to main page