No Remorse, 2748857, UK, Universal, 2 CD Deluxe edition

No Remorse
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

2 CD

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Disc 1
  1. Ace of Spades
  2. Motorhead (Live)
  3. Jailbait
  4. Stay Clean
  5. Too Late, Too Late
  6. Killed By Death
  7. Bomber (Live)
  8. Iron Fist
  9. Shine
  10. Dancing On Your Grave
  11. Metropolis
  12. Snaggletooth
    Disc 2
  1. Overkill
  2. Please Don't Touch (with Girlschool)
  3. Stone Dead Forver
  4. Like A Nightmare
  5. Emergency (with Girlschool)
  6. Steal Your Face
  7. Louie, Louie
  8. No Class
  9. Iron Horse - Born To Lose (Live)
  10. (We Are) The Road Crew
  11. Leaving Here (Live)
  12. Locomotive
  13. Under The Knife (12" Single Version)
  14. Under The Knife
  15. Masterplan
  16. No Class (featuring Wendy O´Williams)
  17. Stand By Your Man (featuring Wendy O´Williams)

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  The Universal 2008 Deluxe edition re-issues of Overkill, Bomber, AOS, Iron Fist and a bit later NSTH, came in 2008 and in September 2010 it was time for APD (2748844), No Remorse (2748857), Orgasmatron (2748854) and Rock´n`Roll (2748851).

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page