Stone Dead Forever, CMXBX747, UK, Castle, 5 CD Box set

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  

5 CD Box set

M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

Disc 1
  1. 1. Motorhead - Hawkwind
  2. Lost Johnny
  3. Leavin' Here
  4. White Line Fever
  5. Watcher, The
  6. City Kids
  7. I'm Your Witchdoctor
  8. Motorhead
  9. Louie Louie
  10. Keep Us On The Road
  11. Tear Ya Down
  12. I'll Be Your Sister
  13. Overkill
  14. Stay Clean
  15. Capricorn
  16. Limb From Limb
  17. Dead Men Tell No Tales
  18. Stone Cold Forever
  19. Step Down
  20. Bomber
  21. Over The Top
  22. Shoot You In The Back
Disc 2
  1. 1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Bite The Bullet
  3. Chase Is Better Than The Catch, The
  4. Live To Win (BBC session, previously unreleased)
  5. Like A Nightmare (BBC session, previously unreleased)
  6. Please Don't Touch
  7. Iron Fist
  8. Heart Of Stone
  9. Don't Need Religion
  10. Shine
  11. One Track Mind
  12. I Got Mine
  13. Snaggletooth
  14. Under The Knife (slow version)
  15. Ain't No Crime
  16. Nothing Up My Sleeve
  17. Killed By Death
  18. Deaf Forever (BBC session, previously unreleased)
  19. Orgasmatron (spoken BBC session, previously unreleased)
  20. Orgasmatron (BBC session, previously unreleased)
  21. Dr. Rock (BBC session, previously unreleased)
Disc 3
  1. 1. Rock 'N' Roll
  2. Eat The Rich
  3. Just Cos You Got The Power
  4. Black Leather Jacket (Channel 4 appearance, previously unreleased)
  5. No Voices In The Sky
  6. Going To Brazil
  7. Love Me Forever
  8. You Better Run
  9. I Ain't No Nice Guy
  10. Hell On Earth
  11. Burner
  12. I Am The Sword
  13. Bad Woman
  14. Devils
  15. Sacrifice
  16. Sex And Death
  17. Over Your Shoulder
  18. Out Of The Sun
  19. I Don't Believe A Word
Disc 4
  1. 1. Overnight Sensation
  2. Broken
  3. Listen To Your Heart
  4. Love For Sale
  5. Snakebite Love
  6. Take The Blame
  7. Joy Of Labour
  8. Orgasmatron 2000 (previously unreleased)
  9. Stay Out Of Jail
  10. One More F****** Time
  11. We Are Motorhead
  12. Shoot Em Down
  13. Walk A Crooked Mile
  14. Brave New World
  15. Mine All Mine
  16. Voices From The War
Disc 5
  1. On Parole (live)
  2. Train Kept A Rollin' (live)
  3. Too Late Too Late (live, previously unreleased)
  4. Pay Your Price, (I Won't) (live, previously unreleased)
  5. Iron Horse (live)
  6. We Are The Roadcrew (live)
  7. Nadine (live, previously unreleased)
  8. Steal Your Face (previously unreleased, live)
  9. Mean Machine (live)
  10. No Class (live)
  11. Stone Deaf In The USA (live)
  12. Dogs (Live)
  13. Traitor (live)
  14. Built For Speed (live)
  15. Acropolis (Metropolis) (previously unreleased, live)
  16. Angel City (Live)
  17. R.A.M.O.N.E.S. (live)
  18. Silver Machine (previously unreleased, live)
  19. On You Feet On Your Knees (live)
  20. I'm So Bad, Baby I Don't Care (live)
  21. Born To Raise Hell (live)

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  There was basically only one pressing of the box, the UK pressing that was made available all over the world really. In the US it got an extra sticker. It had black discs but someone informed me there are also copies with grey discs.

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  GBP 36, December 2011, Ebay

Contact   |   Back to main page